I was Nominated for the Liebster Blog Award #ASMSG


  • I was nominated by Gemini first, Geminiwords | Her words for the Liebster blog award. I love her blog, we have very similar tastes in all things #Naughty. I’m thankful for her. I also have been nominated several other times, and honestly if I missed someone, please don’t get your feelings hurt. It was quite overwhelming, and I’d never forget someone on purpose. Please know I adore all you, and I’m humbled by all the nominations.
  • G, my friend on twitter, fellow blogger, and poet, http://gelytayz.wordpress.com/ I’m so honored to say she loves my poetry as much as I love hers. Thanks for being my friend.
  • Then there’s Sal raspberrydelights… this girl’s been a huge supporter of not just myself, but any fellow poet out there that I know. She always has a sweet word to share, and I adore her.
  • Jacob…wantendesire | arousal through words you are such a sexy beast. I swoon over this man, and his wordless stories that take you on a journey of lust, desire, and love. Will they ever be fully quenched?
  • Joan… The Adventures Of Pink Bonnet Girl my innocent little wall flower that’s blossoming into quite the naughty girl. You are beautiful inside and out, and I’m so thankful I met you.
  • Cara Bristol Cara Bristol | Erotic stories to light your fire , One of the first fellow spanking author’s I met on twitter, and she’s been super nice and kind to me, and helped me along the way with marketing etc. Thank you for the nomination.
  • Cocktails Please… Cocktail Please! I don’t know her name, but she’s one of the coolest chicks I’ve ever met. I love her way with words, and she super naughty fun. Thanks for being my friend.
  • The Rules
  • When one receives the award, one posts 11 random facts about oneself and answers the 11 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
  • Pass the award onto 11 other blogs (while making sure one notifies the blogger that one nominated them!)
  • One writes up 11 NEW questions directed towards YOUR nominees.
  • One is not allowed to nominate the blog who nominated one’s own blog!
  • One pastes the award picture into ones blog. (You can google the image, there are plenty of them!)
  • I’m only giving 11 facts, sorry I’m only one person. ( You aren’t getting 88 random facts out of me!) How many random facts can one naughty girl have? heh Actually any facts I give below will probably be news to most, I don’t share person info much about myself, so get glued to the screen, these might be all the tid bits you get for a while.
  • I have a pink stripe mixed in with my dark chocolate-brown hair
  • There’s also a turquoise stripe mixed in there as well.
  • I collect knee socks
  • My name is NOT Penelope
  • Bad Penny’s not really always to blame! (Ha… That is a lie!)
  • I really am a lifestyle submissive
  • I’m not owned. (And no one is my Chat-Box Dominant!)
  • I have many inside jokes, and sometimes I forget to let those I am speaking with in on them. (P.S. It’s not fun when you’re the only laughing.)
  • I wish I had been born in the 50′s at times. Those women had the life in my opinion, except I’d like to cook, clean, iron, and write, and probably not in that order.
  • I can cook. Quite well I’ve been told. Homemade Alfredo Sauce is my specialty.
  • I can do math! (see above…8 nominations X 11 questions= 88. And I’m about to answer them all to the best of my ability, however some questions might duplicate, so there might be a few missing. :D )
  • Gemini’s Questions:
  • 1.What do you think is your greatest accomplishment so far?
  • I’ve been actually thinking on this subject lately, and I have to say without a shadow of a doubt, knowing that daily I live my life to make someone else’s better. And I hope that not only am I accomplishing it, but that people are sharing a little of my good Karma I am putting out there with others.
  • 2. What do you still want to accomplish?
  • I want a published book with a cover. I’ll achieve it One Day… I’m just impatient, and I want it now. *stomps foot twice*
  • 3. What was your favorite toy as a child?
  • Sad and kinky story… I was a rather sickly child, and I loved to play doctor. So my pretend syringes were my favored toys. Get in line boys. Nurse Naughty’s open for business.
  • 4. You can be a Disney villain/princess for one day, which one and why?
  • I’d want to be Princess Jasmine because she has lots of hot men surrounding her. She has pick of the litter.
  • 5. What kind of vehicle do you drive?
  • Ford Focus
  • 6. What are you afraid of?
  • The dark. (True story…bad things happen in the dark, and they’re not always a fun spanky time!)
  • 7. Are you messy or a neat freak?
  • Depends which room of the house. My bathroom and Kitchen are always spotless, and ready for anyone that might need to use them. My laundry room is another story. (I hate laundry, but I’ll trade scrubbing toilets on my hands in knees while being _ _ _ _! )
  • 8. What has been your favorite vacation?
  • I recently went on a trip across the east side of the country with my best friend and her children. Along the way I taught at LLC which is a conference for bdsm/leather event coordinators. I had a blast teaching, but I had an amazing time riding in the car with my friend. We had so much fun, even when the Tornado was hovering next to the side of the road as we drove by.
  • 9. Coffee or tea?
  • Sweet Iced Tea with extra sweet, and extra ice! I’m southern, enough said.
  • 10. What was the best gift you were ever given?
  • Unconditional love from my chosen and blood family. I know many people in my lifestyle have been shunned, or even disowned for living the life I choose to live daily. I’m blessed to say I’ve awesomesauce family, and even more fan-dam-tastic chosen family that love me; all the way to the core of the pink me.
  • 11. If you found out you were having a child, what would you name it?
  • Mistake #972. I’m kidding. However, it wouldn’t happen, so I have no names.
  • Ms. Quote’s Questions:
  • 1. If you could learn any language what would it be?
  • Italian. I know it’s supposedly considered a dead language, but it’s absolutely romantic to me.
  • 2. What is your favorite flavour of ice-cream?
  • Braum’s peppermint ice-cream. It has little pieces of peppermint, and it’s minty deliciousness!
  • 3.Who would you choose to pay you in a movie of your life and why?
  • I would want to play me. I’m a greedy bitch, and I wouldn’t wanna share the notoriety. Selfish? No… I’m just a savvy business woman. Heh
  • 4. Which piece of your work means the most to you?
  • A Little Time Under Our Tree, is my favored piece of poetry. It’s a love story of a heart-broken woman, whose husband died.
  • The Beautiful Catastrophe is my favored written piece, and it’s my novel that’s in the editing phase, still. It’s about an unlikely pair that fall into each other’s lives, and he instantly wants her, and she instantly can’t stand him. It’s their journey through life’s rocky road of love, cancer, dominance, and submission. I love Catastrophe and Mr. E … they are most favored characters of all time.
  • 5. Beer, wine or spirits?
  • Beer. I know, I’m such fucking lady. -winks-
  • 6. What is your favorite pastime/hobby?
  • Getting spankings, of course! I also enjoy board games immensely! :D
  • 7. Beach or city break?
  • City break.
  • 8. What is your biggest fear?
  • Answered my biggest above, so I will give 2nd biggest. Spiders. Those hairy bastards wig me the eff out. It’s only been this last year, with a bit if self-therapy that I’ve been able to kill one myself. But that’s leaving out, that I normally use half a can of spider spray to do so. I know, but it’s better than being trapped on the table all night. Heh
  • 9. What is your favorite genre of music?
  • I’m a huge Three Days Grace. I also love the Dresden Dolls, and everything Ingrid Michaelson. ( See I can’t pick just one. LOL )
  • 10. If you could only read one book for the rest of your life what would it be?
  • Dr. Seuss’s Oh the places you’ll go…. This book has something for everyone, and I know it was intended as a child’s book, but I’ve found it has helped me more as an adult, than it ever did as a child.
  • 11. Who is your greatest inspiration when it comes to writing, why?
  • Again, I can’t pick just one, and I know the dominants reading my blog right now are going… fuck she needs an owner to make her follow directions. LOL
  • My family chosen and blood have given me outstanding support through my journey so far, even when I forget to call them back, they don’t leave me nasty messages in return. I love you all!!! And my fellow author friends… You guys have given me hope when I was kicked down by life, you’ve made me smile when I didn’t want too, and most of all you believe in me as much as I believe in you! Thank you. And my fans…Holy shit…never though I’d be saying that, I have a fans. You guys are amazing, and thank you for all the support you’ve given me so far, and I can’t wait to share even more. Like a published book!
  • ( I really thought I could find time in my busy life to answer all the questions, but I’m going to have to admit failure here. I’m answering one last set, because I promised I would. I adore you all, and thank you from the bottom of my heart. P.S. you would have been bored to tears by answer 39. :D )
  • G’s questions are next!
  • 1. Who is the most important person in your life right now? (Alive)
  • My 80-year-old granny. She seriously brings great laughter and joy to my life daily. Granny D…you rock.
  • 2. Where do you wish to be when you reach 60 years old? (Place)
  • I’d want to be in the happiest place of my life. Which just means my life continued to be amazing as it is today. :)
  • 3. Who do you wish to be if you are a cartoon character?
  • Jessica Rabbit. She’s naughty with a whole lot of nice, and she’s always to blame, Just like Penny.
  • 4. Ironman or Spiderman?
  • Spiderman. No doubt!
  • 5. Coke or Pepsi?
  • Coke
  • 6. What is your major goal in life?
  • To be a published author with a book cover, and an owned slave. One day, both will happen.
  • 7. Say one thing where you ever said to yourself “if only…”
  • If only I lived in the UK! I’ve said it several times recently.
  • 8. Say one thing where you ever said to yourself “what if…”
  • What if I don’t finish my edits on my novel. Self-doubt is a bitch sometimes. :D
  • 9. One certain place you would love to see before your time ends in this world. (probably something far from where you are right now)
  • I’ll be there, way before I die, but I’m going to tour Europe before I’m 40! So long before I die. heh
  • 10. Single or married or divorced? (no further explanation)
  • Single
  • 11. When is the best time for you to write your piece?
  • I write best in the early mornings and late at night. I’m easily distracted. :D
  • Now my nominations: if you are double nominated, I apologize. I super heart you, or I wouldn’t put you here. :D
  • My 11 questions to my nominees above:
  • 1. What is your favorite color and why?
  • 2. If you could do one dare-devil move, knowing you would live through it, what would it be and why?
  • 3. Have you had a one night stand?
  • 4. Did you know his/or her’s name?
  • 5. Name a quality in yourself you love?
  • 6. Name a quality in yourself you don’t love?
  • 7. If you could be a flavor of skittles, which one would you be and why?
  • 8. Name one thing about your partner you love, or your dream partner would have?
  • 9. If you could only have sex in one place forever, where would it be and why?
  • 10. How many times did you change your answer to question 9?
  • 11. How many of you think Bad Penny’s always to blame?
  • I heart everyone that nominated me. Spanks you all so very much!!!
  • Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

13 responses to “I was Nominated for the Liebster Blog Award #ASMSG

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

