Sage Doyle writer, poet, romantic


Please enjoy from a good friend of mine!
http://sagedoyle.wordpress.com

SageDoyle

Stand still
If I could, I would ask you for silence
I would request for you to be an ocean
rather than the universe
you have become
I would never wish for your silence to be without movement
though often your life overwhelms me
your storm and grace consume me
then I cannot breathe
so please
stand still
in order for me to be strong within your presence
and know the tranquility of your being

View original post

2 responses to “Sage Doyle writer, poet, romantic

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

