Rain by Sage Doyle


Innuendoes that your imagination can take anywhere! Thanks Sage!

SageDoyle

the wet of your
face looks like silken
falls and I drink from
your neck the rain
the saturation of your
clothing your skin
my hand slick up
the back of your dress
muddied now as we 
ground ourselves
my body in the showers
your body wet
my body in yours
your body enshrouding
your face beautiful
in the rain

This poem was prompted by https://thepenelopejones.wordpress.com who suggested the topic ‘making love in the rain’  Her blog is NSFW and 18+

View original post

3 responses to “Rain by Sage Doyle

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

