Re-blog @BentAlice


Alice Dark - BentAlice

I love to wear Latex; the second skin that hugs every curve and suggestion. Latex is my favourite for playtime. And since I think about playtime nearly all the time … well … you get the idea. I want to wear this skin-hugging material every chance I get.

To work, it’s out of the question. That’s a shame. Strolling the streets … sometimes yes, sometimes no. Depends upon the streets and what we’re doing. But when I’m at home, with Sophia … it’s a different story. Each of us has our own fantasy clothing, and we play quite frequently.


More books and Stories by Alice Dark

View original post

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

