New Series Starting… Graphic, Smutty, and the Hotness!


Good evening my lovelies. I do hope you’re having an amazing weekend. As it comes to a close, I wanted to share with you my new idea that came to mind a few months back.

It will post in about fifteen minutes, and it’s called My Chat-Box Dominant.

It’s about a very emotionally broken, and heart shattered girl who finds love on the internet. Sit back, relax, and take the journey with Macy and Lucas, let’s see just how far a chat-box romance can go…all the way?

I do hope you enjoy!

Please don’t think that I have forgotten about the Not So Lucky Girl… I haven’t, Wednesday the next chapter will post.

XoXo

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

