Mean People Suck! Twitter Suspension!


Hello my lovelies! Good news!! I’m baaaaack!

20121023-091155.jpg

The campaign worked!! I lovers you all!!! Spanks so much for the support!
Graphic made by @joangillen

Penelope Jones- Bad Penny’s been spanking it since 1996!

11 responses to “Mean People Suck! Twitter Suspension!

  1. I honestly can’t believe it, you are surely one of the last people they should suspend. its crazy? Missing you from that site lots, its been great fun with the tweets over the last few weeks. šŸ™‚

    • Missing you guys too!!

      Dude I know, the injustice!! I’m a nice, naughty girl, damnit!!

      Mean people suck! #FreeBadPenny

      P.s. It has been lots of fun tweeting with you!! Please feel free to post my blog stuff to twitter if you like!! I would be indebted :)-

      Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

