Bad Penny’s Back and Better than Ever!!!!!


Hello my lovelies,

So it’s been a very long three days, and finally twitter has released me. Supposedly my being happy about the tweets you send to me is illegal, and if I retweet them to rapidly, then I’m a bad guy. I’ve never even been to twitter jail for retweeting to fast, UGH.

Plus, we know that you missed me, and I think Twitter got sick of me emailing them daily. So…What’s up for this week?

  • Not So Lucky Girl Chapter 6 Thursday at 8:30pm cst
  • New Story Release…Miss Notoriety Sunday Oct. 28th 8:30pm cst
  • Maybe — Chat Box Dominant: Diary of a Broken Slave
  • A few new Poems 😀
  • And of course all the yummy, sexy photos you can stand.

I <;3 you all! Thank you for sticking with me during the suspension, and your continued to repost and reblog my posts. I appreciate it like you will never know.

Let’s get this party started right..Bad Penny’s back Bitches!!!

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

One response to “Bad Penny’s Back and Better than Ever!!!!!

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

