The Creation of Miss Notoriety @PattiJCrow


Little Miss Notoriety was not my idea… It was something that sparked from a friend of mine! I wrote the story, but together we created Belle!

I’m grateful that she thought I could bring this character to life, and give Shagville Heights a life of its own!

Toffee you rock my socks! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! I hope I did it justice!

Find her on twitter: @PattiJCrow or here on wordpress: Meet TypoToffee

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

