Until Morning Comes by @joangillen #Poemup ReBlog


True innocence exudes from the pores of these poetic Words! Bravo!

The Adventures Of Pink Bonnet Girl

I just want to be with you.

To be in your arms would be wonderful.

My mouth in your neck feeling your soft skin on my lips.

As you give me kisses I breathe on your skin. 

Gently I touch you as I start to feel the warmth embracing us

I kiss you on your mouth and then your neck,

Reaching under your shirt and bra,

Feeling your hard nipples between my fingers…

I give out small moans as you start to feel me.

My breathing becomes slow but heavy…

Wanting to feel every inch and part of you.

Moving down feeling it through the cloth…

You feel my lips wet ready and waiting for you

You lay down on your back, naked, and open your legs wide.

Letting me push it in, into your wet, warm, tight place.

I let out a groan and arch my back with your…

View original post 74 more words

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

