Get Off Our Lazy Butts Challenge #ASMSG


 

 

  • I’ve been exercising for a while, and found that I love it actually. Odd thing to find at my age.  Anywho… I’ve been quite lax over the past few weeks, and just a few days ago reached out for help in the motivation department, because loving exercising wasn’t enough.   Then this challenge came along, and together I think I will be achieving my goals in no time.
  • One HUGE rule… We are NOT allowed to talk about weight loss goals. We can have them, but that isn’t the main focus of this challenge.  The main focus is becoming healthier versions of ourselves. 😀

 

  • My goals are as follows:
  1. I will walk/run 5 days this week. (2-3 miles each time)
  2. I will eat smaller portions (Because this works for me lol)
  3. I will do 30 minutes 4 nights a week of ab/butt work out ( because those areas need the healthiest results LOL)
  4. I’m going to love me. All of me, even the parts I don’t tend to like. (This will be my hardest goal this week, wish me luck!)
  5. And last, but certainly not least… I’m going to get rid of the deficit spankings I have for my lazy ass two weeks of not working out. I’m at like 50 spankings, and 10 belt lashes I think, UGH! (Punishment’s a huge motivation for me. I hate being punished. I hate feeling like I failed. So… it works. I’m exercising again, aren’t I? heh)

 

  • P.S. Don’t confuse spanking with Punishment… I love to be spanked daily,  sometimes more than daily…but punishment’s a very different head-space for me as a submissive/slave.

 

  • Good luck to anyone that decides to join with all of us and take the Get off Our Lazy Butts Challenge. Pop on over to Ana’s page Exercise Challenge! « governingana for official details, and if you’d like to join the emails list for encouragement along the way!

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

4 responses to “Get Off Our Lazy Butts Challenge #ASMSG

  1. Hooray! Looking forward to your successes!

    I just did my 20 min for today. I’m a bit intimidated by your goals but hey…each at our own pace. 😀

    • Each at our own pace! I’ve been doing this for 12 months… We all start somewhere sweets!!!

      Yay for achieving your goal! I’m off to the gym to start achieving mine! 🙂

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

