Lick.Suck.Blow Little Miss Notoriety #Poemup


Lick. Suck. Blow

His name’s Joe

My funds have depleted so low

And he has mad dough

You perverts…

Lick envelopes to mail for him

Suck the carpets with a vacuum

Blow the leaves off the walk-way

Lick. Suck. Blow

No, I’m not a ho

I’m his secretary though

But later…

I’ll lick him clean, suck him dry, and blow his mind.

I’m that kinda girl…Lick, suck, blow.

Variety

I’m little Miss Notoriety

Tune in Sunday’s at 8:30pmCST

Also, tune in today (Oct. 28, 2012) at 1:30pmCST to find out just who Miss Belle Notoriety is, and every Sunday at 8:30pmCST for an episode of Little Miss Notoriety.

P.S. Every third Sunday of the month Miss Notoriety will be an advice column!

So, please email her at LittleMissNotoriety@gmail.com with your questions.

Can’t wait to hear from you! Let’s make Sunday the naughtiest day of the week!

Positively Sinful. See you then.

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

