Get Off Our Lazy Butts Challenge Week 4


Dude… I failed. The end. I don’t think anyone will notice… so I’m taking this week off from the challenge because I’m not good with failure. So… I’m still working out, still doing… just not on a schedule that predicts my future. LOL

7 responses to “Get Off Our Lazy Butts Challenge Week 4

  1. Ekk I just realized while I have stayed motivated since your pep talk I have not gone back to write on Celeste’s or Ana’s blog after I committed I read theirs but always forget to comment and give my update. Ekk I feel bad. But hey at least you are working out life gets super busy good for you!

  2. If you did three weeks out of four, you’re batting a .750, which makes you better than Babe Ruth, Mark McGwire and all other pro baseball players- ever.

    To err is human. To forgive yourself- even better.

    night owl

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

