Ch. 6 NSLG: Not Fucked? #ASMSG


.

But— nothing, my pale blue eyes widened in horror, and my fists were balls of rage, as I came up off that bed like a flash of light. My jabs meeting his broad chest.

“All this fucking time, it’s been a fucking game—“

Cut off by a hand that clamped down like a vice grip over my lips. “Shut up before he hears you!” I got in one solid shot to his good eye before my arms were rendered useless by his grip. Now he can sport two black eyes!

“Fuck., Sadiyah stop.” By now I was kicking and biting, but I wasn’t a match for Sven. He had me pinned, on my back, and the sterile bed caved below the weight of us.

The air rushed from my lungs when we landed, but his resolve and hold over me was steeled. “You going to behave? Or do I need to get Jason?” His voice grated across my skin like the devil could appear just from him speaking his name, but I nodded my head, desperate for him to tell me answers.

Real, honest answers.

“Sadiyah, if he finds out I told you, it’s over for us both. He will kill us.” Like the prior news wasn’t shocking enough? I barely made a squeak, and laying motionless under him, until once more my head’s like a bobble doll, and his hand slowly creeps away.

“Sven…you can’t be serious. If Seth sent me here, Jason won’t kill me or you.” Logically that’s sensible, but once he repeated it, no longer did it make sense.

“Are you daft? Have you gone mental? Seth doesn’t care if you live or die either. Jason owns him money. In order for him not to break Jason’s knee caps, he must train you to be his pain slut.” Sven’s harsh truths cut through me like a knife, and twisted it one last time, when I wrapped my pretty head around that Seth didn’t give a fuck if I lived or died. He just wanted his money.

“I’m literally and figuratively fucked… is what you are saying, right? That I’m damned if I do, and damned if I don’t. Either way, I’m to be miserable forever, lovely. I thought he loved me…” Poor Sven just stared down as the range of emotions glazed over my eyes like a tumultuous storm.

“No…fuck no. I’m not going to let that happen.” His head shook back and forth, and the dark brooding gaze was one I’d seen often. “Jason’s crossed the line this time. It’s always been consensual. Always. Fuck.” He finally sat up and left me there of my own free will, and neither of us spoke or moved for what seemed like an eternity.

For me, every second in the house was like that, until recently. Sven changed, and I can’t really say when it happened, but I was glad he did. He’s my only chance.

Inching my way from my back, and I crawled to be closer, to be nearer to my only hope. “Please don’t let him kill me, Sven. I’ll do anything you ask, just please?” My voice shook with fear as I begged for my life, while true and honest terror wrenched in my gut. A slow trickle of tears had begun to creep down my cheeks like a whisper of knowledge that I believed in him.

“I’ve a plan Sadi, trust me. In three nights this nightmare will be behind us.” There’s remorse in his voice, the sharpness was nothing I ever felt from him before. Such clarity in those words.

He was leaving his family behind for me.

My faith, my fate, and my future were in his hands.

Please don’t let me be Fucked!

10 responses to “Ch. 6 NSLG: Not Fucked? #ASMSG

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

