It’s Coming… A. Violent End Book Cover Reveal 1-17-13 @avioletend #ASMSG


BoundTiedGirl

 

I’ll so excited!! Mrs. A. Violent End has asked me to do a book cover and title reveal for her. I’ll be sharing the title to” The Billionaire that (Fill in the blank) 5″, and giving you some teasers about this super hot book!! I read the first 4…and let’s just say the pages would be worn out if it wasn’t an e-book!

What? A girl has needs, and every single one of these books met mine and then some. MEOW!!!  From domination, to raunchy rough sex, to bondage, to you name it: these books have it!

1. The Billionaire that Boned me, 2.  Owned me, 3. Stoned  meand 4. Phoned me… Bet you can’t guess what’s next!!

9am cst tomorrow!!!  (1-17-13)  Come back and see. You won’t wanna miss it!

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

8 responses to “It’s Coming… A. Violent End Book Cover Reveal 1-17-13 @avioletend #ASMSG

  1. Pingback: It’s Coming… A. Violet End Book Cover Reveal 1-17-13 @avioletend #ASMSG | A. Violet End

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

