Snippet 2 from The Beautiful Catastrophe WIP “Run Heifer Run!” #ASMSG


  • Hello my lovelies… Below is a Snippet from my current novel I’m editing, “The Beautiful Catastrophe”.  

.

Why was I racing to my doom?

Because I was the Cat that ate the canary… I just had to know why?

I looked to the side at him, while we walked towards the elevator. “I am still not sure why you wish to spend time with me. I mean… obviously I offended you enough, you spanked me. Who does that?” I said as the elevator opened, and the older women inside just stare at me like I grew horns. “Thanked me—I mean thanked me.” Could my cheeks have felt any hotter?

He stepped out-of-the-way, and said, “Lovely evening ladies.” His charming smile could make any girl melt, and even these ladies seemed to be taken back by him. They walked away, and we rode the elevator upstairs.

“Good save, Ms. Sullivan. Nice color on your cheeks too.” I glowered at him, but the only sound I made was the stomping of my foot. The distance between us had closed, and I swallowed hard as my ass found the elevator wall. I blinked and stared up at him. “You didn’t offend me. I gave you options. You picked neither. I picked the one I wanted, simple as that. Precise and to the point.” He smirked at me again. Oh what I want to do to those lips!

Speechless. My mouth opened, but nothing came out.

His long nimble fingers pushed my chin back up, and he just shook his head. “Don’t want the flies to get in, hmm?” His voice was soft and smooth like butter. My eyes were set on his lips, and the way they pursed together. I know my subconscious was screaming—kiss me…kiss me you fool. However, my head was screaming—run heifer run!

So…A little Author commentary-

Catastrophe has been given her first spanking, and was totally confused because…O-M-G She liked it? Mr. E was his normal calm, cool, and smooth self, while poor Strophe wasn’t sure if she should run, or stay. Let’s just say her running shoes are never too far from her reach. Hope you enjoyed, as I continue editing, I will share a few more fun snippets.

Penelope Jones – Spanking it since 1996!

4 responses to “Snippet 2 from The Beautiful Catastrophe WIP “Run Heifer Run!” #ASMSG

  1. OMG! How did I miss hearing about this story? It must have been when I went on strike (ok it was short lived) when you weren’t doing any more of the “Chat Box Dominant: Diary of a Broken Me”. This story sounds like a delicious read. I cant want to lick it all up! You are on fire Cutie. Have a super duper day! xo

  2. Pingback: Bad Penny musings… #ASMSG | Bad Penny's always to blame!

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

