ReBlog: Drench The Wench – First Chapter Teaser…#asmsg


 

I told you all about Drench The Wench  on Sunday… well now here’s a teaser that is sure to be a pleaser! #MicroPoetry

Come meet Cindy Buttsplash and her skinny peeping Tom! MEOW!

Drench The Wench – First Chapter Teaser…#asmsg.

2 responses to “ReBlog: Drench The Wench – First Chapter Teaser…#asmsg

    • Anything for you doll face! I adore you more than you know!!!

      I treasure our friendship, and I’m blessed to know such an amazing writer!

      Lovers you!
      Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

