Spankful for Bas #ASMSG #Poetry


BasSpankful2013-02-15

I met Bas through Ana

The first comment I read

Made me choke on my banana

 .

His wit is matched by none

In other news,

I laugh at his puns

.

His blog tells a story

Of all his worries,

And his glories.

.

He’s a man of a different breed

Her submission brings him to lead

 .

You know why I’m so spankful for Bas?

He has class

That last and lasts.

 

7 responses to “Spankful for Bas #ASMSG #Poetry

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

