I’m No Longer Your Whore #poetry #ASMSG


.

How many times must I let you make me hurt?
My body aches like you ground me in the dirt

How many times do you fuck with my head?
Making me feel like it’s something I said

How many times must you make my heart ache?
I feel as if I’m drowning for your sake

Yet you don’t seem to care or mind
You’re ready to leave me behind

You’ve done all the damage you could
Stomped on me one last time like an asshole would

Well…

I say bullshit, fuck off, and more!
I think you need an eye-opener down to your core!
Don’t look back on your way out the door,
I’m no longer your whore!

8 responses to “I’m No Longer Your Whore #poetry #ASMSG

  1. You are a beatiful strong sweet girl with a wonderful heart who deserves to have some one who treats her with respect, appreciation & common courtesy . Of course a few spanks are great too 😵 naughty miss. But you are to smart not to protect your heart it is a precious gift to not be taken for granted. *Squishy Hugs*

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

