Come play “Pen the Secret” on the #Naughtycouch Thursday Nights @ 9pmCST #ASMSG


Good morning my lovelies!

I have a special treat for you!

Come play with Cupcake ( @GenevieveDewey ), myself ( @Penelope_Prose ) and #Naughtyville residence on twitter!

Instead of “Pass the Secret” we’re calling our gamePen the Secret”  …

dirty words pretty

Calling all writers, authors, bloggers, poets, or you! 🙂 We need anyone that wants to come have a great time while encouraging others to write! The most important part of being an author is writing, and sometimes we need our “street team”  (that’s you my lovelies) and writer friends to encourage us, right?

Here’s your chance, and you can have #naughty fun at the same time!

#amwriting… We’re challenging any and all writers to get their WIPs out, or perhaps you have a new story you’ve been dying to start? This is the time!  Whoever writes the most words gets to ask #Naughtyville anything!

How do you play? 

  1. Use the hashtag #Naughtycouch on twitter starting Thursdays at 9pmCST Cupcake=Gen and I will be tweeting in advance welcoming everyone. 🙂
  2. At 9:10 we will start round 1. #amwriting challenge- 15 mins. Go…Go…Go! 
  3. Gen or I will call time, and by 9:30pm you must post your word count with the hashtag #naughtycouch and be the highest to be considered the winner.
  4. The winner gets to ask anyone playing a #naughty or #nice question. Winner’s choice! 🙂  (We are all adults … if the question is too personal? Answer without making yourself feel #dirty or answer so you do feel #dirty. Your Choice!  LOL)
  5. Round 2 starts around 9:45pm and so on until 11pmCST or we tell all our #dirtysecrets! 🙂

The point is really to have fun with writing! Get to know our readers, and in turn you get to know a little about us!  Join the fun- You won’t wanna miss out! 

What: Pen the Secret 

Where: Twitter hashtag #Naughtycouch 

When: Thursday 9pmcst (for the next three weeks!)

Why: You get valuable writing time and fun all in one? What more could you want?!?! 

Questions?  Ask in the comment section or on twitter! I got answers, and if I don’t… Cupcake does! -giggles-

See you on the #Naughtycouch

Love and licks!

Penelope Jones- spanking it since 1996! 

16 responses to “Come play “Pen the Secret” on the #Naughtycouch Thursday Nights @ 9pmCST #ASMSG

  1. Pingback: Come play “Pen the Secret” on the #Naughtycouch 2nite (4-4) 9pmCST #ASMSG | Genevieve Dewey, Author

  2. Spanking that amazing writer’s ass of yours. I would love to play,however i am juggling 2 fabulous books and will go into withdrawl if i don’t snuggle up to them….Very Dirty Stories and Fulfilling Promise, perhaps your familiar..winks shakes ass ..lol

    • I think I’ll leave that to the writers, but my blog is always welcome to any self-published/indie writer! I do hope the want to post at least excerpts from their stories! 🙂

      If the kiddos go down early come play! 🙂

      Bad Penny 🙂

  3. I love this!!!
    Sucks I’m in Europe and it’ll be too late for me.
    arrghhhhhhh if it wasn’t a school night!!!
    I’ll check all the messages tomorrow tho.
    Sucks I’ll miss it.

  4. I am so lucky to have discovered your amazing writing ! I look forward to reading a whole lot more, and your books. Thank you for following/commenting on my Blog. All the very best to you. Regards. Ian (Expansionlink Poetry)

  5. Great idea! I’d love to participate but wouldn’t have a clue of the time difference seen as I’m on the other side of the globe down under and nearly a whole day ahead as well as not being twitter savvy at all.

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

