I might be broken, but I’m still Naughty!!! #ASMSG #Erotica #relationships


193232640232961756_VoVLodgf_c

Good morning my lovelies… 

Six months ago I yielded to temptation. I shared my thoughts and my dreams of a story in a “He said … She said” format of poetry.  I gave into the desires of my heart to share my words, and recently that story has come to a close as many of you know. The original “Iniquitous Solace: Rhythmic words of lust and love” is no longer available. A great story lost to the world of chaos and strife.

photo 28

And heartbreak makes you crawl back inside your cave. To hide away and lick your wounds. 

butterfly girl

For every caterpillar that crawls into her cocoon to survive … Emerges a beautiful butterfly. Fly beautiful butterfly– Fly! — Penelope Jones

photo (11)

I know you’ve felt this way… I know you’ve needed to say it to someone in your life.  

youare

You did everything you could, and it still wasn’t enough!

photo 29

Well I’m standing up for all of us. I’ve told the story of lust, love, heartbreak, and triumph for anyone that has ever felt this way. “Iniquitous Solace: The Aftermath” is waiting for you to dive into my dirty words; a love story filled with broken promises, broken dreams, and broken wings that emerges into a tragically, beautiful butterfly who soars!

IS-A-BookCover2013

 We all want to fall in love and for it to last a lifetime. But life and wishes rarely coincide, so what happens when love dies and you’re the only one still holding onto broken dreams?

In Iniquitous Solace – The Aftermath, we get a glimpse into the world of one such lovelorn poetess. Come laugh and love with Penelope as she shares her very soul through her heartfelt words and poetic verse. With this girl you get it all; come walk in her shoes, wear her stripy knee-socks, or even her collar that locks! Though battered and bruised, you will love the spirit that defies disappointment. Penelope Jones picks herself up, dusts herself off and stares life straight back in the eye.

Iniquitous Solace – The Aftermath. For a different kind of love.

Official release date April 26th, 2013!

If you found out my secret hidden in this post please leave a comment! Also Tweet, Facebook, Google+, Pinterest about it! Please with Sugar on top!

Indie authors need all the help from our friends, readers, and loved ones we can get! So … Thank you in advance! You rock my #naughtyville world!

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996! 

26 responses to “I might be broken, but I’m still Naughty!!! #ASMSG #Erotica #relationships

    • Thank you Ana!!! You’re amazing! And me either! I need to email you!!! P. S. holy crap you’re popping out book-babies like it’s no big deal! You professional, you!!! 🙂

      • What you write is poignant, moving, and intimate. It’s going to be a wonderful addition to Fika. You’ll be Fika’s first poet! 😀

        Can’t wait to see your book-baby spread its wings and soar. What an amazing day, right?

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

