Bad Penny’s musings… #ASMSG


dream 1

Funny to think back when I started this journey of writing, I just knew my novel was going to be my first published piece of work. My novel “The Beautiful Catastrophe” still sits in my documents file half edited. I’m not letting such an awesome story go to waste… I’m still editing! Promise!

OK… So then I breathed life into my poetry… Iniquitous Solace, and it will be back on Amazon in few weeks. Take the naughty plunge with me, and get lost in my wicked peace.

It’s all so very exciting, but I’m not sure if this is a good thing or a bad thing yet. There is proof in the pudding, right? Three weeks, and we’ll know… It’s coming!

Then my first story on Amazon was something generally out of my realm- Vampires… but of course it was Vampire sex, and not just vampires. -giggles-  Check it out … The Exception: an eternal kiss

P.S. Tip of the day… Don’t poke the kitty. It has claws. -winks-

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996.

10 responses to “Bad Penny’s musings… #ASMSG

  1. So happy you for you that you feel inspired. Your poetry is lovely, fun, dirty, honest & at times tear inducing. I look forward to reading this special collaboration.

    • I’m sorry school is keeping you from writing! I miss reading your posts! -snugs-

      Thank you for the encouragement! It helps soooo much!

      I super ❤ you!

      The Bad Penny

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

