Want a Signed copy of Iniquitous Solace: The Aftermath? #ASMSG #Poetry


Hello my lovelies!

 

 

Who wants a signed print copy of Iniquitous Solace: The Aftermath?

  There will be 4 ways to win! 2 lucky winners! 🙂

 

L darkside

 

 

I want to share my lovely darkness with you! So let’s play Bad Penny Trivia!!!

All entries are to win a copy of Iniquitous Solace: The Aftermath in print and signed by Penelope Jones with a personalized message just for you! (Predicted to be mailed 3rd week in May)

 

1st person to tweet/Facebook he/she just bought the Ebook version from Amazon of IS-The Aftermath (copy and past tweet or Facebook entry in comments below)

1st person to tell me what the quote is above the poem My Crazy has Spoken? (Answer in comments!)

1st person to tell me their favorite poem and line from the poem in Iniquitous Solace: The Aftermath (Answer in comments)

1st person to tell me Name three of Bad Penny’s fetishes?  (leave answers below in comments)

 

All answers are within the pages of the Ebook!

 

Simple and easy way to win a free signed copy with a personalized message from Bad Penny herself!

I can’t wait to hear your favorite quotes and poems you loved!

 

Good luck and happy searching!!! 

 

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

 

***Winners must have a shipping address within the United States.  

5 responses to “Want a Signed copy of Iniquitous Solace: The Aftermath? #ASMSG #Poetry

  1. “From the recess of mind to the depths of my soul, I’m a mess” I’m a Mess

    Shared my recent purchase on FB, however under my name…-lisa Always, a hotlilmess

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

