Many hats of Tribal Fire! #ASMSG #BDSM #Swat


Good day my lovelies!

 

I hope this finds you having a great day!  I know I am super stoked to get out the door and off to our 12th year of Tribal Fire!

TF_2013_logo_large

In a small leather community such as ours; there are people who like to have fun, those that want to make sure you have the fun, and then there is the Tribal Fire Staff!    It’s been said our hospitality is next to none, and coming to our event is like a “family reunion” of people you’re glad to have in your family. LOL

During the weekend I’ll wear several different hats… 

First and foremost, I’m the Volunteer Coordinator.  My job really doesn’t begin until about 45 days before the event, but once it starts… It’s balls to the walls busy.  I’ve organized volunteers for 7 years now, and at times, as much as I love my Volunteers; it’s like herding cats. 🙂

Also every year, I teach the class… “So this is your first time to Tribal Fire”.  This class was developed about 6 years ago, and gives anyone new an overview of what our event is about, and it gives people a face and a name to come to if they have questions. Newbies always have questions! -giggles-  And anyone that knows me, knows I’m a Helpy McHelperson! (Also another hat I wear during the weekend! lol)

This year I’m also wearing the hat of presenter! My first year of writing is coming closer to my anniversary (May 17th!), and I was asked to present this year at Tribal Fire on Erotica and Publishing!  I’m very sad that Thianna D won’t be along for the ride… “The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly of Erotica and Publishing.

20121124-225350.jpg

I’m also hoping to wear the hat of Spanked girl!

 

Ok… enough about what I’m doing this weekend!

What are all of you doing? Are you coming to see me? Do you wish you were? If you want to share your plans for the weekend please comment below!

Love and Licks to everyone!

Bad Penny 

 

 

10 responses to “Many hats of Tribal Fire! #ASMSG #BDSM #Swat

  1. Wow, Penny, your certainly “will” be wearing a lot of hats this weekend.

    Much success in your presentation on Saturday Afternoon. ✔

    As per the Volunteer Coordinating, “Meow” ! ✔

    And as per you last request/want/need.. May your bottom come home “Warmed, Striped, and Well Spanked” with that coveted hat ✬ of “Spanked Girl” ✔ and ▲

  2. Your hat collection must be as extensive as your knee socks collection 😉

    Best wishes in your presentation.

    Now if it were just a tad bit closer I would love to check out TF, just a little bit of a jaunt for short notice.

    My weekend is not going to be anywhere near as exciting as yours although the local munch is happening on Sat.

    Hopefully you get to end your weekend with a warm bun..

  3. Pingback: Lisa’s kind gift to me…. « writingthebody

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

