Did I hear Masturbation? #ASMSG #BDSM


Hello my lovelies!!!

Did you hear? May is Masturbation month!!!

So… Let’s celebrate by sharing some masturbation worthy material! heh

6a00d8341c858253ef00e54f3253d28833-640wi

So Tribal Fire

I’ve finally recovered and unburied myself from work enough to talk about it!  This year was themed the Dirty Dozen, and I had dozens of reasons to get down and dirty!

First let’s talk about my class I taught; The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly of Erotica and Publishing…

Well I was super frightened it wouldn’t go over so well, since at the last possible moment I found myself having to teach the entire class alone. My co-teacher had unforeseen things come up, and I, according to the class evaluations, pulled it off with flying colors! 🙂

Hearts-1-1

I talked about the 50 Shades of Grey Factor in the BDSM/Leather Lifestyle and how will it affect or effect us in the future? And of course I talked about social marketing– because being social, fun, and the life of the party: I can do! 🙂

My weekend was filled with meeting new friends, falling back in love with old friends, and reuniting with “family”!  Mason Alexander, Michelle, Whipmaster Bob, Bootpig, Mike, Christie, Paul, Karen Ultra Domme, Boymeat, Kathryn, Kit… and so many more.  This year by far has been my most favored and treasured of all.

tumblr_m5l8f7nTnI1r000qxo1_500

I found organic relationships are the best ones, and you find the perfect connections when you don’t force a square peg into a round hole! I have many “in charge” people in my life, and to steal the phrase from Kathryn… I lead a Charmed Life!

Dreams

So after being volunteer coordinator and teacher extraordinaire, I then slipped on my writer hat, and jetted down south to the Writers Conference where I met Desiree Holt! (She bought my book! OMG) Yes I had a total #fangirl meltdown moment! And because my friend Patti Stith is amazing she arranged for me to meet some agents and publishers.  Crossing my fingers and toes! 🙂

 

Oh… I promised masturbation material didn’t I?  OK. OK! heh

take me

The last day of Tribal Fire I found myself bottoming to the “Thug Play” Class. The main premise is Bad Guy vs. Victim.   While I totally love, love, love kicking, slapping, punching… I’m really a horrible victim for a classroom setting.  I use laughter and humor to process pain, and I also use it to distract the “Bad Guy” from hitting me while I catch my breath, or plan my next counter move.

So while I’m supposed to be frightened and the “victim” … I’m laughing my ass off screaming–  “Help… I’m the victim! Help… I’m the victim” and transitioned right into–  “Oh boots! Please step on my hands, my feet, my pussy.”

Poor Boymeat had twice the “I’m the Victim” fun, since his wife Kathryn and I are very similar creatures when it comes to processing pain, and she was the other demo bottom in the class.  At one point he was kicking her, her head was in my crotch, and she was punching me.  It was one of the hottest demo scenes I’ve ever had… and we decided it’s time for us to play for real next time! 🙂

P.S. I can’t wait for next time!  Here’s some pics of my “jewelry” from the weekend all compliments of Boymeat and Kathryn…

Boobie Bruises:

boobie bruises1

Boobie Bruises

Leg bruises:

leg bruises

Hey… Hope you found my memories masturbation worthy… Or maybe I gave you ideas to go make your own!!! 🙂

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

24 responses to “Did I hear Masturbation? #ASMSG #BDSM

  1. Those pictures R very sexy. Did you have more than one person punish? I have a description/story about masturbation, but it a bit long. If your interested where should I post. I have thick skin, so don’t be afraid to tell me if you don’t what to read it. (all u’ll get is a good spanking)

  2. your description of holding back the lolz really struck a cord, part of the reason my submission means so much to me is that only carter risers above my taking the piss out of any man who tried to make me kneel 🙂
    Oh and your bruise pics are very, very, hot.

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

