PRINT IT!!! #ASMSG #Erotica #Poetry


Hello my lovelies… 

 

 

BadGirl

Me!  I should’ve posted about this days ago, but I’ve been busy dancing, editing, and baking! Not an excuse… so punish me if you must! hehe

 

193232640232998032_3RbCo1IT_c

 

 

Oh… Right…

I’m announcing “Iniquitous Solace: The Aftermath” in PRINT!  O-M-G! 

You have no idea how stoked I am… I held the proof book in my hands, and I’m pretty positive I sniffed for a good 10 minutes. It smelled so good. You guys know what I am talking about; that new book smell with crisp new pages, and that smooth sleek cover you can run your hands over.  It’s almost ORGASMIC!   Ok– not almost for me.  And I’m not ashamed to admit that I’m a complete book boyfriend nerd and proud of it! 🙂

 

TheAftermathBookCover1

 

 

The cover is all mine, and surprisingly enough my technically challenged self with the help from Genevieve Dewey and Thianna D figured out #Createspace. My first attempt at cover art was a complete success.  However… Had I known the spine would be so thick; I would have added something there.  Hindsight is 20/20, but I’m still very proud, and very much in love with the cover of Iniquitous Solace: The Aftermath.

I really hope you guys love the book as much as me, but I preach this over and over; write for you! And I do! 🙂

P.S. Have I told you how much I adore you guys? I do from the bottom of my broken heart…

 

 

tumblr_mes0rwbsrJ1qz4d4bo1_500

 

 

Buy Links for Iniquitous Solace: The Aftermath in Print 

(amazon is the only place so far, and it will be available in the UK soon… keep checking your local amazon site, please!)

http://bit.ly/IsAPrint

 

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

Copyright 2013

30 responses to “PRINT IT!!! #ASMSG #Erotica #Poetry

  1. Pingback: PRINT IT!!! #ASMSG #Erotica #Poetry | mastererotica60

  2. how absolutely wonderful..I am so proud to know you gorgeous. I just love the feel and smell of real books. I can understand your orgasmic excitement…I would be the same. Well done Penny Xx

  3. Congratulations Penny, a wonderful compliment to embrace and cherish now with your spirited, sensual, provocative and eros filled words in “Print” !

    Surely a Day to Rejoice and perhaps if that “book boyfriend” can’t give you that celebratory spanking, perhaps we can have a lottery and find someone who will….💙

    • Lol!!! Thank you, Joseph! And thanks for offering a pool for my congratulatory spankings! Heh I’m sure there are plenty of peeps willing… Lol!!! I’ll let you know! Heh

      Penny

  4. Well now, it seems you have been naughty, my hands are all warmed up and ready!!!

    But really; congratulations you.ve worked hard for this and now it is here. Wishing you the best in sales on your book and many more to come….

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

