5 Star Review from the Lovers… I’m blown away! #ASMSG #poetry


The Lovers love my book!!!

 

That’s right… you heard me, my lovelies— Literati Literature Lovers loved my book. 5 star review … please pop on over and see what Karen had to say about Iniquitous Solace: The Aftermath by Penelope Jones.

 

P.S. There’s a free #Ebook copy up for grabs! 🙂

 

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

14 responses to “5 Star Review from the Lovers… I’m blown away! #ASMSG #poetry

  1. Not surprising at all, congratulations on the shining review. you pour yourself into your work and it shows. You got 5 stars, now how about 5 swats…hehehe

  2. Pingback: 5 Star Review from the Lovers… I’m blown away! #ASMSG #poetry | mastererotica60

  3. Couldn’t happen to a better writer/Author. I for one agree 100%. I’m so proud of you,
    I sent word-pressed, twitter, Google+, Pinterest, Face booked and Linkedin word. I hope that helps spread the word.

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

