Excerpt “The Beautiful Catastrophe” #ASMSG #Erotica


Hello my lovelies …

 

Many of you took advantage of my 3 day FREE gift of  “The Babysitter Extraordinaire” last week, and I’m so glad that you did.  I’m hoping many of you read it, and saw my surprise in the back with the 1st ch. of my novel; The Beautiful Catastrophe.  Also the lovely extended blurb I hope lured you in!

 

Here’s a little sneak peek… 

 

large

 

 

The Beautiful Catastrophe Ch. 8 – London, France, my underpants…

 

“I did not mean that the way it came out.  I mean— umm—” Each word stammered over in turn, and I was getting hotter by the moment, and was I sweating?

His hand clamped down on the phone, and his other hand peeled my fingers away. “Oh no, you don’t. Just when you start talking, you want to cover it up with fancy words, the bathroom, or a phone call.  Not this time, Catastrophe.”

He said my name!

He was so close; I could feel his hot breath on my cheek. “In my work field I expect people like their jobs, and therefore they wish to keep them by doing what I say.” He lured me in with just the in-tone of his voice. “In my personal life; I expect people who make a choice to spend time with me; do so under the understanding of who I am.” Mr. E’s lips lightly brushed over my cheek, and my entire body seemed to be ablaze.  My head was spinning, and I wasn’t sure if I was supposed to answer, or just sit there and let him breathe all over me?

 “I like spending time with you.” I whispered in response.

 “I know.”

My eyes again went wide, but before I could even think of being upset, his lips were on mine, and his arms were around me, and I couldn’t be mad. 

Not now.

His lips were so soft, and mine seemed to glide with ease and our tongues tangle and dance all aflame.  My fingers clawed at his chest, his hands teased and explored their way up my back, and coiled into my hair.  I gasped as he tugged my head back, my neck exposed to his lips that devoured every tender piece of flesh he could.

“You have to stop this— I can’t play make-out in an airplane and a limo in the same day.  Please… I am a lady!” I barely got it all out; he continued assaulting my lips, and I struggled to resist his natural masculine charms.

“Please. Don’t make me beg.” I breathed out.

He stopped suddenly; his eyes were locked on mine. “I think I want to hear you beg…” 

 

Life

 

 

In case you missed it… you can see the sneak peek here for only .99¢

 

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

 

Buy Links for The Babysitter Extraordinaire:

US  UK

4 responses to “Excerpt “The Beautiful Catastrophe” #ASMSG #Erotica

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

