Help me decide, Please!!! The Babysitter Extraordinaire Volume 2 #ASMSG #Erotica #poetrywednesday


Good morning my lovelies! 

.

.

The poem I wrote for Ana’s Monday Morning Fika inspired me to write another Similar to it…

.

BSE Graphic V 1

.

.

Excuse me, Mr. Houston…

by Penelope Jones

 .

Excuse me, Mr. Houston…

You need me to be your… what?

Babysitter?

Are you sure your wife won’t be bitter?

Yes, I can be there by Seven

Just being that close to you will be heaven

If only I could tell him that

Instead, on my fingers I spat

 .

Inside and out they plunged so deep

My body collapsed into a breathless heap

 .

Mr. Houston caught me masturbating

Now, we were fornicating

Including his wife

What a life…

That’s right, I service him,

And so does she

Everyone’s happy, that’s the key

Why don’t you come and see?

The Babysitter Extraordinaire

Come read me— if you dare!

.

.

Plus… You must get caught up a Babysitter Extraordinaire Volume 1! Only .99cents

A new BSE Volume 2 is coming July 4th!

.

So… here’s where you come in! I want you to help me decide!

I like all three, and they all are very similar with just slight changes here and there.

.

.

It was suggested the first one by itself was not very BDSM

.

.

BSE Volume 2

 

.

 

I agree… It says threesome, it says sexy, and it says fun, but it doesn’t really say spankings and time me up! So… I created the next one…

.

 

BSE Maybe Volume 2

.

I was ready to say I love it and move on, and no voting would have occurred, but this morning I had a creative moment, and tried this one… 

.

BSE  Volume 2 -1

.

And now, I love both 2 and 3!

So… while I wanted you to see them all, really only 2 and 3 are in the running.  So please leave your comments below and let me know what you’re thinking! 

.

Lovers you long time!

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

30 responses to “Help me decide, Please!!! The Babysitter Extraordinaire Volume 2 #ASMSG #Erotica #poetrywednesday

  1. Wow, tough choice…..while I was excited about the reveal I didn’t realize there would be work involved especially so early in the morning. 😉

    I would have to say #3, the handcuffs just give it a little more umph!

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

