Morning Glory… Hole! #Erotica #Gloryhole #ASMSG


20130717-031627.jpg

 

Let’s play a little game
Can you name…

 

My favorite position?

Submission!

 

You guessed it

Come, have a sit

 

And I’ll tell you my story

About the glory… Hole!

Oh, my soul

 

I had no idea they came in so many sizes

And some had a few surprises

 

I licked and sucked the first few

The next instructed me on what to do

 

“Turn around, spread your slit.”

“I’m about to fuck you … until you can’t sit.”

 

And he did… twice

Boy was it nice

 

The last guy in turn

Left me with concern

 

“I’m not sure you will fit through the hole.”

“You do have quite the pole.”

 

He laughed, and so did I

Then in my ear, I heard “hi.”

 

His breath was hot

I was caught

 

Our bodies rocked together as one

Until we both came undone

 

He whispered. “Is that what you expected?”

“I think it’s been perfected.”

 

My fingers brushed his chin

“Yes, exactly as you penned.”

 

All a fantasy he shared in a story

Now fulfilled, Morning glory…
Hole
 
 
 
Penelope Jones Copyright 2013

7 responses to “Morning Glory… Hole! #Erotica #Gloryhole #ASMSG

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

