Excerpt from my new release 8-1-13 Adventures of Little Miss Notoriety #ASMSG #BDSM


Good morning my lovelies… 

I do hope your hump day is going well!

You ready for Miss Bell Notoriety? 

“Where do you think you’re going? Did I give you permission to leave, my little fuck doll?”  Joe’s words practically purred at her in that quiet Tenor tone of his.

Those last four words were her undoing, she moved like silk in a breeze to her knees, and crawled like an animal. Belle rested her cheek just at his inner thigh, and he laughed. Belle didn’t care; it’s all part of their little game, it gets them both jazzed, and eventually off.

“No, Sir.” Her eyes tipped towards him, and a very convincing innocent pout creased the corners of her pretty little mouth. “You were in such a foul mood this morning; I just knew you wouldn’t want to be bothered with me, Sir. I apologize.” Belle’s soft melodious tone soothed Joe; it always had, and his fingers lightly stroked through her golden tresses.

“You’re never a bother to me but often just a piece of ass.” His arrogance hung in the air like a lingering odor, and then he laughed again. “Today though, I think you know what I need.”

No words needed to be exchanged at that point. Her face pressed into his straining black trousers, and her mouth gently gnawing at the length of his hard shaft through the cloth. He smoothly unbuckled his belt, and his pants slipped down his hips. Exactly what he need, and what she wanted was about to occur. Joe’s strong fingers wrapped the base of his cock, smacking the head against Belle’s cheek making a hallowed thumping sound. Rapidly she blinked, and mewled her need, her want to taste him. Slowly her curvy frame pressed into him; her heaving breasts brushing across his thighs, as she hovered over her delectable prize. 

She’s almost here! 8-1-13…. Amazon.com is the place to be! 

LMN Graphic

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

7 responses to “Excerpt from my new release 8-1-13 Adventures of Little Miss Notoriety #ASMSG #BDSM

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

