Not This Time #Poetry #ASMSG


Why do I give myself so freely
Only to continually be rejected

Because I love everything about you
Your heart thrives in the soul you dejected

Because you need someone to believe in you
Our thoughts mingling as one only to be reflected

Unconditional love doesn’t come with stipulations or a handbook
Destiny can just appear at your door
All you must do is look

Don’t just stand there, get moving… dreams do come true
We can make this happen; I’m waiting for your queue
Giving up isn’t an option for you

Not this time

9 responses to “Not This Time #Poetry #ASMSG

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

