Scarred by Mrs. S… #Erotic #Romance #ASMSG @Mrs_Smut


It’s the second and final of my NEW Release Reveals today, my lovelies!

Enjoy!

.

.

Take it away Mrs. S… 🙂 

 

About SCARRED:
The Other Woman
She thought she had everything, but what she really wanted she couldn’t have. What she wished for and what she got were two different things. Could she live without him? Did she want to? Was this really a fantasy?
Could he spend the rest of his life with her? Was he prepared to give up everything for her?
.
.
scarred bookcover
.
.
Book Excerpt:
I need to make a decision…
Tears still running down my cheeks…
And I say ” I have never felt this close to anyone before. I have never wanted someone this much before. Your touch means everything to me. As much as I hate to admit it. I’ve developed feelings for you I shouldn’t have. I’m fucking obsessed with you!”
He hasn’t taken his eyes off me. It’s like his hanging onto my every word.
” Babe… You have to understand that this decision has come at the cost of my heart. I will not ask you to leave her. I will not ask you to choose and I refuse to be the cause of her pain. I will always want you. I will always crave you. I will always wonder about the what ifs, however, I think this is for the best. I cannot wait for your calls to hear your voice. I refuse to assume you’re thinking about me. I refuse to assume you’re missing me. I refuse to give my heart and you have no intention of reciprocating. So… Before I fall in love with you… Allow me rip my heart from my chest and tear it up into a million little pieces as I have allowed this to happen.
I could offer you so much more but YOU need to make that choice. I’d need to know if you want me for me or what I have to offer? You need to tell me what YOU want from me. You need to be honest with me.”
I released his face. Broke eye contact. As I dropped my head, my tears were the only thing consoling me.
As he got to feet. I sensed it was over…
All I wanted…
All I ever really wanted, was for him to hold me and tell me how much he wanted me.
.
.
Author Bio:
I am Mrs. S…
I am a 30 year wife to one and mom of two with a filthy sense of humor. I’m blunt and some say I don’t know when to shut up! Lets call it verbal diarrhea!
I love telling a story so that’s why I started my blog on the 4th October 2012. My blog started out as a place to say my say. Vent if you will. However, it was mainly a platform to review books I’ve read.
Things took a turn when I started writing posts from the heart.
This was when SCARRED was conceived.
I enjoy interacting with fellow authors and praise them for their awesome writing.
I write from my heart and often cry my guts out while doing so. I want my reader to see what I see and feel what I feel.
Connect with me on:
Twitter: @Mrs_Smut

 

Will this book leave you Scarred? Read it; I dare ya! 

Buy links: 

 

 

3 responses to “Scarred by Mrs. S… #Erotic #Romance #ASMSG @Mrs_Smut

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

