My words come to life… come listen! #ASMSG #Poetry #erotica #SEP


Bad Penny reads poetry… take a listen! 

 

Masochist I Am

by Penelope Jones

 

Leather is the Life for Me!

by Penelope Jones

 

Like my poetry… want more? 

Find it my poetry book, Iniquitous Solace: The Aftermath on Smashwords, Amazon and most major ebook retailers!

US

UK

CA

Smashwords

 

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996! 

16 responses to “My words come to life… come listen! #ASMSG #Poetry #erotica #SEP

    • Thank you, Gem! Well… I’ll be sharing more in the weeks to come; I hope you enjoy those just as much! You totally made me blush, thanks for being so super amazing!

      Funny… I adore foreign accents, especially Canadian accents and across the pond… so I’d likely LOVE yours as well! hehe

      Big hugs! P

  1. Both were just great. For some reason you don’t sound like I pictured you. You do have a very sexy voice, but it pictured it higher and for some reason with a country drawl. Btw, I hope you saw my review on Exception. It’s a wonderful story everyone!!

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

