The Art of Landscaping #Poem #ASMSG #Poetry #OCT


The art of landscaping

And this is my story…

Getting to the root of the problem

isn’t always easy

Especially when you’re naughty

and sleazy.

I just need to tend my garden

So, I beg your pardon

I need to pluck my flowers

coaxing the nectar with the Hitachi powers

With time I’m pruning the hedge

plunging a dildo in and out I pledge

“Everything’s cumming up roses”

I’m the landscaper

And I just landscaped

Penelope Jones copyright 2013 from Iniquitous Solace- The Aftermath
http://bit.ly/IS_TA

10 responses to “The Art of Landscaping #Poem #ASMSG #Poetry #OCT

  1. Pingback: One Touch… We Start Again by @Cherish_Desire #ASMSG « Bad Penny's always to blame!

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

