Make Me Your Wife #OCT #Poetry #ASMSG


20131008-043934.jpg

I was on my knees just as you deemed My cheek met wood, and your feet did gleam

Over and under my lips did caress
Your toes were my last destination and my tongue had found flesh

Each foot bathed and carefully tended
Hoping you’re no longer deeply offended

My back arched when strong fingers stroked my ass
Knowing I was completely forgiven at last

I heard your voice brush past my ear
Leaving me breathless, but without fear

You told me I was your princess, told me I was your whore
You knew it would touch me down to my slave core

I’d been waiting for you my entire life
Please don’t stop; make me your wife!

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

14 responses to “Make Me Your Wife #OCT #Poetry #ASMSG

  1. I am too sub to do other than emphathise….good luck! I cannot imagine anyone kissing my feet….my goodness me.

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

