Sometimes… #Poetry #ASMSG #Submission #NOV


Submission

Sometimes I wish I could give it back
Sometimes I wish it was something I lack

Sometimes though, I crave it like air
Sometimes you tell me to beg if I dare

Sometimes it’s like lemonade on a hot summer day
Sometimes it’s like a storm in the month of May

But…

Sometimes I want to need it
Sometimes it’s the exact fit

Sometimes I just need you
Sometimes yes, that will do

More can be found on Amazon or in the country you live in!
Iniquitous Solace: The Aftermath

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

One response to “Sometimes… #Poetry #ASMSG #Submission #NOV

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

