Suck My What? Fellatio Project #Erotica #ASMSG


Howdy lovely peoples!

 

I have a surprise…

 

tumblr_mg0xcnLODk1rzbenvo1_500

#Free #Erotica! 

 

My friend C.P McClennan started an adventure called the Fellatio Project!

You’re excited just hearing the name, right? 🙂 

 

20121015-184213.jpg

Well… he’s hosted 9 “cock sucking” tales so far since December for his little “oral” plan, and last night he hosted mine!

 

Go read Suck My what? and other stories  about oral fixation of the dick-ly kind! 🙂

 

Lovers you long time!

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996! 

10 responses to “Suck My What? Fellatio Project #Erotica #ASMSG

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

