F*R*E*E Just for you my lovelies! #ASMSG #Erotica #vampire #BYNR


Hello my lovelies… 

 

I wanted to show you my appreciation for just being the awesome…so until #Amazon decides otherwise… The Exception: an eternal kiss is #Free #Erotica just for you!!!

 

TheExceptionBC1

Lovers you longtime!

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

12 responses to “F*R*E*E Just for you my lovelies! #ASMSG #Erotica #vampire #BYNR

  1. Such a wonderful gift to your followers and friends, of course I already have THE EXCEPTION An Eternal Kiss “Tethered” in my Kindle, but wanted to say “Spank” You for your generosity this day Miss Penny… 🌟

  2. Thank you so much I just downloaded to my kindle fire! This is the 2nd book that I have of yours. Have a big list of books to read. I love to read them and post my comments. So watch for me 🙂 good luck and hugs to you.

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

