You’re An Ass #Poetry #ASMSG #PoetryWednesday


 .

You said you loved me

You said you cared

You said you need me

It’s only fair

.

I said I loved you

I said I cared

I said I need you

As much as air

.

You didn’t love me

You didn’t care

You didn’t need me

It’s not fair

.

I still love you

I still care

I still need you

As much as air

.

Life will go on

I will move past

You seem happy

Hope it doesn’t last

.

I hope you look back and realize…

You’re an ass!”

6 responses to “You’re An Ass #Poetry #ASMSG #PoetryWednesday

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

