My Heart and Soul belong to You. #Poetry #Relationships #TrueLove #Love


I wake up thinking about you

I go to bed thinking about you

I pee and I think about you,

and even when I pooh… I’m still thinking about you.

 

Can you say you consume my days

I’m willing to bend to your ways.

 

Life is what we decide

Through troubles we’ll glide.

 

My heart and my soul belong to you, my love

I know you were sent from above.

 

Even when things aren’t aligned,

I still won’t mind.

 

Why you ask?

Because we have the kind of love that will last

Look at our past…

And tell me, what do you see?

 

Forgiveness wrapped in love,

Fitting us like a glove.

 

You didn’t re-enter my life to break my heart

We both have to do our part…

Here’s to a new start!

 

Let’s do it right this time, OK?

 

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

Copyright 2014!

IMG_2869.JPG

8 responses to “My Heart and Soul belong to You. #Poetry #Relationships #TrueLove #Love

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

