To whom it may concern: #ASMSG #Poetry


To whom it may concern;

There were so many things I tried to say

You distract me, made me laugh,

and I forgot, it’s not OK

OK? Yeah right…

I was a toy for you to tease and torment

dangling by your strings, my body limp

Each time you spoke, I was conditioned to dance

my phone chimed, and my heart leapt with a prance

Why do I care so fucking much?

You don’t deserve such

I’m living in a state of an altered paradox

The only thing keeping me grounded…

My stripey knee-socks

I have no idea what you wanted from me

I wanted to ask, but would you see?

See that I needed to know…

Not knowing was driving me mad

Was that your plan?

Were you glad?

Have I been had?

Was this all a little rouse?

I was destined to lose?

Was it rigged from the start?

To trample my heart?

Brilliant idea, fucktard

Signed,

Yours never again

Tip of the day … If you dig a hole deep enough, eventually you will fall in.  Dumbass, stop digging while you still can. 🙂

 

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996! 

14 responses to “To whom it may concern: #ASMSG #Poetry

  1. Thanks guys for reading and taking time to comment. I read a story last week that inspired this poem. The girl thought she was was option, and he made her feel that way. Just burned my bum, ya know. So here it is my rage over that story. -chuckles-

    Bad Penny

  2. Pingback: Bad Penny's always to blame!

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

