Not Just a Temporary Patch #Poetry #ASMSG #Relationships


tumblr_mjuq3wsVY51rfjw6fo1_500

.

Perfect, sparkling blue eyes
He was a nice surprise

.

A game of pool
Nearly made me drool

.

And 3 beers in,
And, I would’ve fucked him

.

Again and Again and Again

.

Yet, He stopped me in my tracks
Morals wasn’t something he lacked

.

Huh?!?

.

Was this guy for real?
Didn’t he know the deal?

.

I was an easy lay
But he had to pay

.

That’s right my goodies weren’t free,
but…
Cash wasn’t the key

.

From love and devotion,
To crossing an ocean

.

Proving to me he was worthy of my gift
Everything he did gave my heart a lift

.

He showed me what a good man was like
And I didn’t tell him to go fly a kite

.

In fact…

.

I invited him into my life
And he didn’t add any strife

.

Life was an adventure which twisted and turned
And my body yearned…

for him

.

Owned, there was no doubt
He spanked me when I’d pout

.

We loved through thick and thin
Together we made up new sins

.

But, I’m only day dreaming
And perhaps doing a little scheming

.

Yet…

.

It would be a perfect match
And not just a temporary patch

.

Me and Him…
Maybe I’ll meet him at the gym?

 .

Exercise does a body good…
Pass it on!

.

cute-love-quotes-for-him

.

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

Copyright 2013

3 responses to “Not Just a Temporary Patch #Poetry #ASMSG #Relationships

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

