Don’t Pollute My Life #Oct #Poetry #ASMSG #Relationships


 

What a tangled web we weave

When we practice to deceive…

 

Words to live by buddy

I found her panties in the study

 

What an idiot you are

I also found her lipstick in my car

 

What you failed to realize

It all could have been a prize

 

If only you had talked to me

Maybe we could still be

 

Opting to lie when the truth’s always better

Gets you a really lovely fuck-off letter

 

One that said…

 

How much you suck

How I don’t wish you luck

How I hope you get fucked…

 

Up the ass…you deserve it!

 

That’s really not true

If you only knew

 

The lies are what sealed your fate

We all three could have went on a date

 

But no, you had to think with your little head

That’s why our relationship’s dead

 

It’s why my heart aches,

Why my body shakes,

And my smiles fake

 

Lies for me are the bitter end

So before you hit send…

 

Give a Hoot!

Don’t Pollute…

 

My life

 

Penelope Jones Copyright 2013

17 responses to “Don’t Pollute My Life #Oct #Poetry #ASMSG #Relationships

    • Oh… I’m not. This isn’t about me now… It was years ago! My life’s pretty darn grand right now! ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Writing is very cathartic, and tears are as well for me!

      Thank you for reading, Sir. ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. I read Iniquitous Solace. It was beautiful and dark and super naughty. I enjoyed it, but it felt wrong almost to read such personal thoughts. Best of luck to you both.

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

