The Problem #Poetry #ASMSG


20130909-130945.jpg

I haven’t even begun, and the rumors are flying
Fuck you!
My soul was dying… inside

I was crying,
And now people are trying

To ruin what never even really started,
The dearly departed?

I’m a person with thoughts and feelings…
It’s time for me to start healing!

I keep to myself
I deal with the hand that life has dealt

I don’t need added drama;
Save it for your momma
Or your Llama.

Seriously, haters beware
Bad Penny’s about had it up to there!

I’m the nicest person ever
Yes, I will endeavor!

You can’t stop what’s meant to be
That’s not how life works, you see!

Destiny has started my journey…

I’m destine for a new start,
To mend my fucked heart,
And to be smart!

P.S. I know it’s my fabulousness that made you talk crap,
Well check out the map!

I’m winning!

Haters gonna hate
And I’m going to alleviate…

The Problem!

Penelope Jones copyright 2013

19 responses to “The Problem #Poetry #ASMSG

  1. Your moving forward in a glorious way Miss Penny, follow your heart and your dreams.
    Now I will admit you threw me off when I got to the bottom and saw the copyright for 2014, got scared I lost a year.

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

