I will find Love again #Poetry #ASMSG


We’re in a sexual revolution

It’s not pollution

 

Sex is as natural as breathing

Desires seething

 

Lives becoming one

Orgasms that come undone

It was fun

 

I miss the days when I called

and you made me your fuck-doll

 

I miss the days when you’d rain down spanks

on my ass.

Why couldn’t it last?

 

All good things must come to an end

even though I miss the way our bodies bend…

 

I’m just reminiscing about what could have been

The way we sinned.

 

I’ll find love again

 

Don’t you worry.

 

Iniquitous Solace: The Aftermath … Don’t miss the rollercoaster ride! 🙂

Iniquitous Solace- The Aftermath

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

Copyright 2013

17 responses to “I will find Love again #Poetry #ASMSG

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

