Love Wins, Fuck Hatred! #Poetry #weareOrlando


It was my weekend at home… 

My castle, my dome

.

I went to the movies with my guy

I laid in my own bed with a sigh!

.

My friends across the nation celebrating Gay Pride

Seeing all the smiles, not having to hide!

.
Only to wake up to hatred taking 49 human being’s lives

This will not be our demise…

It can’t be!

.
We stand together to show our support

But the ball is in our court…

.

Our message of “Love Wins” needs to rise above…

Show’em what we’re made of! 

.

We’re pissed, we’re angry, and we have every right to be…

But love is truly the key for me!

.

I’m here

I’m queer

And, I’m nice.

.

So, Please…

.

Fuck the hatred that is spreading; we are so much more

Let’s strike them at their core… LOVE WINS! 

#WeAreOrlando 
.

.

.

I’m here, I’m queer, I’m kinky, and I’m fucking proud!

Penelope Jones — Spanking it since 1996! 

#KindnessSprinkleThatShitEverywhere
COPYRIGHT 2016 

One response to “Love Wins, Fuck Hatred! #Poetry #weareOrlando

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

