Leather is the Life for me #ASMSG #Poetry #LeatherLifestyle #BDSM


Mad Hatter

~

I live this life because I must

I feel it’s what is just

A life of honesty and love

A life that fits me like a glove

~

I’m a girl through and through

and being in service makes me who?

~

Me… just me

~

Mad Hatter 1

~

Slave is just a label

of which I’m not sure I’m able

to accept…

~

I’m more than just that by definition

I transition…

into partner

friend

relationship mend-er

An advice giver

sometimes, even a rule bender

a positive energy sender

and for those I love, a true defender

~

Leather means way more than a piece of clothing or what I wear

it’s how I care,

it’s how I share,

it’s how I dare… to love.

~

My life is lived with that of integrity

I’m in it for the longevity

~

The camaraderie means the world to me

The family aspect has become the key

~

Leather is the life for me.

~

Leather is my life

~

Penelope Jones- Spanking it since 1996!

Copyright 2013

7 responses to “Leather is the Life for me #ASMSG #Poetry #LeatherLifestyle #BDSM

  1. Love this. where you said “slave is just a label” that is so true of the many aspects of of this as I have been discovering. even “Dom” isn’t just one thing, it is many different things, different layers and levels.

    Have a happy Monday My favorite Penney

  2. Pingback: Leather is the Life for me #ASMSG #Poetry #LeatherLifestyle #BDSM | Save The Last Dance

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

