Sharing a little of my Christmas with you! #ASMSG


  • Hello my lovelies… I hope you’re all having an amazing Christmas Eve. A promised, here’s a little glimpse into my world this year at Christmas time…

xmas tree 2012

photo 3 (2)

  • So … my tree represents so many different facets of me, from my love of pink, to the oddities, and shoes.  I have a little of everything when it comes to decorations… 

photo 2 (2)

  • A frog because she’s cute and her legs wiggle. 🙂
    photo
  • Absolutely… And any man who disagrees will be single for the rest of his life. (Helpful Tip # 789)

photo 1 (1)

  • Hah.  This is my newest ornament, and I am the glitter princess.  And p.s. my glitter has secret ninja powers. -winks-

photo 2 (1)

  • A sock-monkey, because it’s a fucking sock-monkey and it’s awesome! It’s also pink, and it makes my bestie completely traumatized. 🙂 Evil begets evil… remember. -winks- 

photo 2

  • I love new shoes, socks, and clothes, but the truth is I’m not really materialistic. Love, guidance, and a firm hand is really what I need.  😉 And then he can buy me shoes, socks, and  clothing. -giggles madly-

photo 3 (3)

  • A little glimpse into my Christmas Compound of kinkery. (above and below) A small but mighty village. -grins- 
    photo 2 (3)

18 responses to “Sharing a little of my Christmas with you! #ASMSG

  1. Super cute post! The tree looks gorgeous. The ornaments are adorable. You are Miss Pink! You need to do a pink flocked tree! They are so much fun! My tree topper is big puffy red bow. Yours comes down so long very pretty. I am a recovering glittering addict. Ok not really but drives hubby nuts. it’s like it exudes from my skin and is permantley embedded into leather seats in the car and his suits and shirts. The best … I’d send a card or package with it till the recipients take the fun out and open over trash can- seriously sparkly is good! Super fun Xmas decorations fun to see. Have a very Merry Christmas. Wishing you the best to you and yours.

  2. Pingback: Homepage

Speak to me... I'll flirt back!

